John Lee's Upcoming Events and Appearances

"Elegant Endings: Turning Transitions into Transformations" Webinar

Saturday, September 13, 2014

Online

1:00pm-2:00pm Eastern Time
London time: 6:00pm-7:00pm BST (Sept. 13)
Sydney time: 3:00am-4:00am AEST (Sept. 14)

John is offering some of his newest material in this hour-long webinar. There is no cost to attend, though space is extremely limited. Webinars are held on the free ZOOM Conferencing platform.

If you're interested in registering or if you would like more information about the webinar, email John's office at jleeassistant@aol.com.


Gender Matters, Men Matter Conference

Friday, October 10, 2014

Broomfield, CO

10:30am-12:00pm "Passivity and Passion In Men" keynote

For more information about the conference and registration info (coming soon), visit
www.uch.edu


Ben Franklin Institute Conference, Brain Matters: Mindfulness, Trauma and Process Addictions

Saturday, October 11, 2014

Atlanta, GA

1:15pm-2:45pm "Passivity: The Pure, Clean Process Addiction That Destroys Relationships" keynote
3:15pm-4:45pm "Breaking Addictions to Love, Romance and Relationships" workshop

For more information about the conference and registration info, visit
www.bfisummit.com


"Growing Old, Not Getting Old" Webinar

Saturday, October 25, 2014

Online

1:00pm-2:00pm Eastern Time
London time: 6:00pm-7:00pm BST (Oct. 25)
Sydney time: 4:00am-5:00am AEDT (Oct. 26)

Explore with John how to grow older gracefully and gratefully. There is no cost to attend, though space is extremely limited. Webinars are held on the free ZOOM Conferencing platform.

If you're interested in registering or if you would like more information about the webinar, email John's office at jleeassistant@aol.com.


Ben Franklin Institute Conference, Freud Meets Buddha: Trauma, Mindfulness and Mid Life Transitions

Saturday, November 1, 2014

Scottsdale, AZ

1:15pm-2:45pm "'Growing Old' Instead of 'Getting Old': Aging Completely Revised and Revisited" keynote
3:15pm-4:45pm "Elegant Endings: Letting Go and Saying Goodbye in Departures, Divorces and Death" workshop

For registration information, visit
www.bfisummit.com


"Poetry As a Spiritual Path" Webinar

Saturday, November 15, 2014

Online

1:00pm-2:00pm Eastern Time
London time: 6:00pm-7:00pm GMT (Nov. 15)
Sydney time: 5:00am-6:00am AEDT (Nov. 16)

Learn about poetry as a means of processing and expressing both the lightness and darkness of the inner landscape. There is no cost to attend, though space is extremely limited. Webinars are held on the free ZOOM Conferencing platform.

If you're interested in registering or if you would like more information about the webinar, email John's office at jleeassistant@aol.com.


"Uncoupling the Mother-Son Matrix: A Workshop for Men" at Rowe Camp & Conference Center

Friday-Sunday, March 13-15, 2015

Rowe, MA

Be one of the few, the brave, and join John on this new journey to learn how to forge a clean, clear, grown-up relationship with your mother—whether she’s alive or deceased—that will allow you to thrive in your other relationships. The men and women you care about most in your life will be grateful you did.
See a typical weekend workshop schedule here.

Details and registrations at
www.rowecenter.org